Open House

Chamber_Flyer

Vicki Wiggins

Principal | Marketing Director
Olympia | 360.352.1120
vwiggins@gibbs-olson.com

Stephen McWilliams, EIT

Engineer
Longview | 360.425.0991
smcwilliams@gibbs-olson.com

Tom Gower, PE

Vice-President
Longview | 360.425.0991
tgower@gibbs-olson.com

Sterling Smith

Construction Representative
Longview | 360.425.0991
ssmith@gibbs-olson.com

Shannon Martinell

Financial Administrator
Longview | 360.425.0991
smartinell@gibbs-olson.com

Rich Williams, PLS

Land Surveying Manager
Longview | 360.425.0991
rwilliams@gibbs-olson.com

Mike Olden, PE

Senior Engineer
Olympia | 360.352.1120
molden@gibbs-olson.com

Mike Marshall, PE

Principal | Senior Engineer
Olympia | 360.352.1120
mmarshall@gibbs-olson.com

Rich Gushman, PE

President
Longview | 360.425.0991
rgushman@gibbs-olson.com